Hosting Status Overview August 2012

Total up time in August 2012 on Ad Delivery Platform: 100%

Total up time in August 2012 on Content Delivery Platform: 100%

Total up time in August 2012 on Ad Management Platform: 100%

On August 15, at 22.25 CET (4.25PM EDT, 1.25PM PDT), an incident at a company running a major part of the fiber glass back bone of the internet, caused serious connectivity issues for many internet users world wide. As a result of this, our hosting platform was not available for some visitors. After the back bone operator corrected the issue at 23.06 CET (5.06PM EDT, 2.06PM PDT), the status returned to normal.

Share this on:
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • email